Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We recently bought a Subaru Ascent and had a great experience with every person we worked with. We were able to get exactly what we wanted! We got a great value for our trade-in, great price on the vehicle with 0% apr and a great price on our extended waranty. This is our first Subaru and we LOVE it. Anna has called me multiple times to see if I need anything with my new vehicle purchase. Highly recommend #1 Cochran Subaru of Monroeville 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

I purchased my dream car and it was all made possible Shane, Garrett and the other wonderful people at #1 Cochran in Monroeville! Shane really took the time to make sure everything was perfect with my car. I couldn't be happier!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Was only in for an inspection but receive a free update to my software everything was fast and easy. Every time I have a question they have the answer, all the people I have had contact with were nice and easy to talk too..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

I needed work done that my original Mazda dealer said he couldn't do. Cochran Mazda did it with no muss and no fuss. They are now my service department.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Easy buying experience and a great job by salesperson, Candice Bowman. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt I received a fair deal. I highly recommend #1 Cochran.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

It was simple and easy and I will now be in the Mazda family forever. I love my new SUV it is more than what I expected.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

I highly recommend going to this location if you’re looking for great service and an amazing car. I had the best time with my salesman, Manny. He was so helpful throughout the entire process. I found my dream car and they were very fair on pricing and how much they offered me on my trade-in. They made the process so simple and easy. I will be going back there when I purchase my next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

This is my second leased SUV at Cochran Subaru. Right from the get-go I could not have been happier with my experience at this dealership. Kudos to the salesperson, Steve, who went above and beyond to find and deliver the SUV of my choice within 2 days. From Dave, the Finance Mgr, who made me feel so comfortable, when handling the paperwork. To the service team who kept me on the road. Top Notch Service all around. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I've bought or leased many cars in the past, but I have to say that the Cochran family has always treated us so well there's no reason for us to go anywhere else. I've had very BAD experiences with competitors and will never return to them, so I definitely have data for comparison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Khari is an exemplar of customer relationship management. Zero pressure, great demeanor and always a smile on his face. He will go far in life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

this is my 3rd time buying from cochran subaru. the leasing process went smoothly. i will be leasing again in 3years . both jeff gessler and steve phillips did a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

It was easy to schedule, the service was in and out in the time frame I was told, and it was all very straightforward. I hung out in the lounge and worked from my laptop and enjoyed the free coffee. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars for facility was because there was ONE parking spot available for customers. I wouldn’t have known where to park if that space wasn’t open. It would have been a minor inconvenience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

This purchase was the least stressful of any vehicle I have ever bought throughout the years. Harry was extremely knowledgeable, honest, helpful and kind as was Chris in financing. I am very satisfied with my new Suburu and grateful I was blessed to have come across such a great dealership. I recommend anyone looking, to go to Cochran & make sure to ask for 'Good News Harry'!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Harry is so knowledgeable and made our test drive really fun. Great experience at all levels: cars are awesome, center is very responsive, gave the best deal around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

We had a great experience as first time car buyers and everyone we worked with was very friendly, knowledgeable, and seemed genuinely invested in getting us a great deal on the car we wanted. We love our new crosstrek!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

I’ve been wanting to get my 81 yo mom into a new vehicle for several years. After extensive research, we decided on a Subaru. We made an appt at Cochran and met K’hari (Smiley). I live in another state, so we only had a few days to drive and decide. K’hari was so patient with us. We drove 3 different styles and decided on the Crosstrek. We’d never leased before and Garrett (manager) and Steve (financing) answered all of our questions. Now Mom is in a great new car and I have peace of mind she’s in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Getting into a new vehicle can be stressful but Cochrans made it so easy and worked with me on my needs.Loved the experience I love love love my Crosstrek.Its good to be a loyal customer🌈

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Our experience in buying our 2019 Crosstrek was the best we've ever had. The test drive was great. Our salesman Harry "Good News" Gosnell showed us everything the vehicle could do from braking to hair pin turning to off road pulling out. His explanation of the vehicle and what it can do was truly impressive and we have NEVER been shown that in any other new vehicle purchase. He made the purchasing experience easy and informative. We would definitely recommend him to others and would purchase a car from him again. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

It was a simple and straightforward process. Harry Gosnell was quite knowledgable about the cars. Pricing was transparent. Sales transaction itself was efficient and relatively quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

This dealership made the process of buying a new car more simple. When I emailed the dealer, they immediately provided me a detailed out the door price. When I provided this information to an on site sales person, they honored the email. They were transparent with their additional warranties and did not push me when I declined. Harry especially went the extra mile. He even picked me up from home to purchase the car, going far out of his way to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Great service, as usually. This dealer is nice and friendly. This is my second Forest. I got a new Sport Forest this time. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Even though I wasn't able to get the car I really wanted Harry made me feel better with my second choice. He tried very hard to get me the one I wanted but I just couldn't swing the payment right now. Harry is fantastic at his job I wouldn't deal with anyone else. I always request him for my trade ins and new purchase. He's very knowledgeable and answers all my questions. I will be returning to your dealership at the end of this lease for my next Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Went in to just look at and test drive an Impreza, and once we did we fell in love. Our salesperson Harry Godnell took us on a great fun test drive and could not have been easier to work with! Everyone was super helpful and made a very stressful experience (for me) a breeze!!! Could not recommend more!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Harry was able to get me the exact vehicle and accessories that I wanted in a very short period of time. I also received a great deal on my trade in and the new car! This is the 4th Subaru purchased from #1 Cochran and I don’t see it being the last. It’s great employees like Harry that help make the difference. So, if you visit #1 Cochran, ask for Harry Gosnell. Oh, by the way, you’ll enjoy the test drive he takes you on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

The salesman took the time to find the exact car that was perfect for me. He made sure it had everything I wanted for the lowest price. Sometimes buying a car can be dreadful but it was such an easy process i would definitely and I will definitely be recommending.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Anna is very personable and caring, Plus keeps in touch periodically, just because. recent on site visit was d/t recall . the service team was prompt and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

Excellent sales experience. Harry Gossnell went above and beyond to get me what I wanted including driving numerous cars before making a decision. Second purchase from Harry and Cochran Subaru. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

Khari is the man! Great salesman, with amazing people skills. He was super knowledgeable about my vehicle and really a pleasure to have as a salesman. I see him moving up in this dealership. Can’t remember the name of my finance guy lol, but he was the man also. He worked hard to get me a great rate. Thanks to all the staff @#1cochran. I will definitely recommend folks I know to visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Best experience ever! The best test drive I’ve ever driven. I’m going to enjoy many years in my new Subaru! Thanks Harry, you’re the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

It was a pleasure dealing with Harry Cosnell and David Debruyn. Both were very helpful and friendly, and I would recommend them to anyone who desires to purchase a Subaru Forester. No pressure and both of them are true gentlemen, and valuable assets to Cochran Subaru. Visited other dealers, but our experience with Harry made it easy to decide to make the purchase at Cochran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Had great experiance with sales rep. Order some extras and everything was ready when I arrived. Great service with sales and finance representatives. Would recommend dealership to anyone. Sandy Devore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Had no intention of buying a car but changed my mind after visiting Cochran Subaru. No pressure sales and very easy to talk with Harry Gosnell. Gave me a great deal and listened to my needs and concerns. Would recommend Cochran. Give them a visit if you're looking to buy! Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Everyone was incredibly helpful and informative. They had a really good selection of every car and was able to test drive two of the cars I was looking at. The sales rep Harry helped greatly throughout the process. Was able to get a great deal on a 2019 STI. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Harry was a great salesman! I showed up an hour before closing to look at the 2019 Foresters in stock. I found one I liked, but wasn't forced to buy (which made me even happier about this experience). I called first thing the next morning and when I came in I saw Harry drying off my new ride!! In the interim, I talked to another dealer who offered to cut the price $600, but they did not have the color I wanted in stock. I shared this with Harry and the manager Jeff, and they matched it!! Thank you for making ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Harry was friendly and knowledgeable about the Subaru Forester. He helped us get what we wanted at a price we could afford. The test drive was especially informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Had a very good experience. Salesman provided super test drive and accommo dated all of my requirements. Dealership worked hard on price. Allowed generous tradein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Harry took me on both highway to demonstrate eyesight and adaptive cruise control as well as secondary roads to show how well this car handles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

#1 Cochran Made leasing a car for the first time a very easy experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and gave us many options to find the right one for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Starting with the test drive while shopping, I was not pressured or pushed towards purchasing a vehicle that day. After looking at other vehicles, I came back to look at my possible financing options, cars on the lot, and get a trade in value. I was never rushed into a decision and ended up purchasing a new car because the numbers fit my budget. The entire team was super helpful and easy to work with throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Very understanding, patient and like to work with you. Great communication in understanding what you want. Also, great with resolving issues. They are ready to hear you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Everyone at Monroevile Cochran Subaru are fabulous, and very informative! Thank you all for your help!! I am in love with my new 2019 Cross Trek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Nice test drive to really show what their vehicles can do.and how they handle. I did not have high expectations for the Subaru Legacy, but was pleasantly surprised by its handling and features. I did purchase the Legacy V6, and i hope to have it for many years. The only downsides to this transaction were the actual price negotiation, and the dealer only had 1 key for the car, so I have to make another trip back when the key arrives. Harry, my salesman, was great and really hustles, but was sometimes waiting on 3 customers at once, which was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

We saw on the lot the Tungsten colored Limited model but it had just been sold. None like it in inventory but they found one for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Great, easy, no hidden fees. Great test drive, comprehensive detailing of the cars. I went in with an open-mind (and some time) and got a car that really fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Our salesman was Harry Gosnell and he went over and above to work a great deal for us. We expected to only be able to get a no frills car because of what we could afford and he was able to put us into a Subaru Forester loaded with options with payments we could afford. Extraordinary customer service from Harry Gosnell who spent a lot of time and effort to get us a great package in our price range

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

I’m absolutely satisfied with my purchase I couldn’t have asked for a better sales consultant he worked very well with me! Harry “Good News” Gosnell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Harry took me on the best test drive ever. Showed me everything the car was capable of and also made it super easy to do all of the rest of the paperwork end everything involved. I am extremely happy with our choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Had a great experience getting my car, they are very friendly and helpful. Even after I got my car called Harry up and helped me out nice guy highly recommended buying from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Great experience having Harry Gosnell as our advisor for purchasing a solution to our family transportation needs. The whole process since we stepped in the cardealer passing through lots of questions about financing, test drives, trade in of our old cars until selecting the cars that fulfilled our needs was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Harry is a great salesman to work with. Very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and isn't pushy at all. They do what they can to get you in the car you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

I worked for Cochran years ago when I was putting my self throw school. I know personally you cant beat their prices. Also you have 3 days or 150 miles make your mind up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Harry Gosnell was amazing. I told him that my reason for a new car was for the newest safety features. On our test drive, he made sure that I experienced all of the different safety features. That is what made me decide to buy my Subaru Forester. He even picked me up at my house and drove me to the dealership on the day that I bought my car. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

We came last Saturday to see some options to replace my husband’s old Mercedes. We didn’t have an appointment and yet we were received by Harry Gosnell who took excellent care of us; he was very knowledgeable, polite and patient. We loved the cars we tried so much and were so pleased with the way we were treated that we ended replacing both our cars. Extremely satisfied customers!! Loooooove my new Crosstrek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Went to look 👀 at 10:00 am. Drove off the lot at 1:30 pm . Second Forester from Harry and this dealership. Hope I have as good luck as previous car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

We had a great experience with our first new car purchase! From the test drive to the paperwork, and time to get to know the car it was a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Harry made this decision very easy for me. He listened to my wants and needs and steered me towards the perfect car. David in finance also was very easy to work with and helped me leave feeling confident about my vehicle’s warranty. Jeff the manager was very accessible and has a pleasent demeaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Walked in not expecting to drive a new car home! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Got approved and was driving my new car home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

It has been a while since I purchased a new car and I was rather nervous about the entire process. As it turned out, having Harry Gosnell for a salesman eased my anxiousness. We were referred to him from a mutual acquaintance. He answered all of my questions and showed me the car from top to bottom. The test drive was done at night. What an adventure!!! Harry reassured me that if I had any questions about the car to call him for assistance. Even more amazing was the financial aspect of my purchase. Having talked with David Debruyn, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

My daughter was very nervous about buying her first car because everyone shared their horrible experiences with her. But she went to #1 Cochran and was met by Richard Brozack, who patiently walked her through the whole process like a father figure. His honest, no pressure approach led her to the perfect car for her. Thank you for making her car buying experience a positive one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Harry was by far the best car salesman I’ve ever worked with. He was very knowledgeable on every detail. Great test drive. We never felt pressured. We test drove 5 cars this day but the minute I drove the Subaru I was sold!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

We went in to Subaru Monroeville today to see if we could check out the New Ascent. We met HARRY and went on a test drive and instantly we’re impressed with the Ascent with all the safety features and the power and control it has on various road conditions. It is so spacious, we were able to get the 7 seater with 4 captain chairs. We asked if he could crunch the numbers with our 2015 as a trade in and he made our dreams come true. Harry was Outstanding! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

My experience at Cochran was excellent! Harry was very knowledgeable and friendly is his assistance with selling me my car. His test drive was also 2nd to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

great experience- no drama. Started my search on the Internet, set up an appointment with the sales rep and made sure the car was ready to go when I showed up for the test drive. No waiting for them to find the car. This is actually the second Subaru I Purchased from them, and the second time I dealt with Harry the sales rep. He’s super nice and very eager to make sure that you’re happy with the entire process. Financing was also very easy and signing all the papers didn’t take very long. Overall a really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

I had a wonderful and stress-free experience. Everyone was very informative and friendly, especially Harry. He made sure to thoroughly explain things, and I never felt rushed or pressured when making my final decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Thank you Cochran Subaru & Harry Gosnell! We greatly appreciated your sales knowledge, friendliness, honesty & integrity. You were patient & accomodating with all of our questions. We would highly recommend you to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Great car. Great service. Great salesman. Get a great deal from Harry!! My new car is awesome, Subaru Imprezza. Sporty, safe and affordable. Harry Gosnell worked out a good deal for me and everybody was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Harry was extremely friendly and understanding of what we wanted and needed. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you all so much for getting us into our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Everyone I interacted with at Cochran was honest, friendly and knowledgable. I did not feel pressured or manipulated in any way. Best car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Our salesmen is very knowledgeable,patient with all the questions about the technology of the Forester Subaru. Harry gave us all the details about each vehicle available to us and we narrowed it down to the Forester, it suited our needs the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I hadn’t considered a Subaru when looking for cars. My fiancée suggested test driving a Legacy and begrudgingly I did. Best decision/experience. Harry was a great salesman, but the car sold itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

Salesman was knowledgeable about the product. Showroom was clean and everyone was friendly. I am excited about getting to know my new car....although the book is a bit intimidating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Harry Gossnell and Jeff Gessler went out of their way to provide needed information and guidance to help us make an important decision on a new lease with a great deal. Dave Debruyn was extremely friendly and helped with our financing. This is our fifth Subaru from Cochran. We would highly recommend this Subaru store and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Impeccable experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgable. A very comfortable visit, no pressure at all. Finding the right car was a breeze, I highly recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

So excited to be in our new Crosstrek! Harry and the team made us comfortable with the whole process and answered every question we had! We are excited to get on the road! Matthew & Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

I came into #1 Cochran Subaru in Monroeville with a trade that I was upside down in payments. My Sales Consultant Harry "Good News" Gossnell was phenomenal. He was very through with describing the features and functionality of our future car, and at the same time had financing running numbers and working on our best deal for my trade and incentives. Harry has made the "dealership" car buying experience an excellent one (honestly, not getting paid to write this review). I thoroughly enjoyed this experience and feel I was well taken care of and was provided all ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

I brought my car in for a recall at this Mazda dealership and was treated with the utmost courtesy, respect and professionalism. I would highly recommend this dealership and their service department to anybody.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Salesman made sure that I was certain about my 2019 Subaru WRX and the finance team did everything they could to make sure I left with the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I went to #1 Cochran Subaru after I saw 3 cars I was interest in. When I arrived I was greeted by Harry Gosnell. I thought what my terms for a new car were impossible. I explained to Harry the amount I wanted to stay below and that I had no money for a down payment and will just be using my car as a trade in. Again, I thought my terms were impossible. He sat me down and we discussed the 3 cars I was interest in and options for paying. We were able to eliminate 1 car based off of that information. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

This is the third vehicle we have bought at this dealership over the years, all sold to us by Harry Gosnell. Cochran is fortunate to have Harry on their sales staff! He is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous -- all of those qualities to a high degree but especially knowledgeable. He's been with the company for a long time and brings everything he knows about Subarus and the world of car buying to the discussion. #1 Cochran Subaru is an excellent dealership, and Harry is an excellent representative for them. We also talked with Chris Grobmyer this time when paying for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

They take their time and are willing to work with you on the price. They are also very knowledgeable about their cars. Harry even came in on his day off to show me the car I was interested in .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Hello #1 Cochran Monroeville, I was very happy with the experience of leasing a brand new 2019 Subaru Impreza Sport. The process was very smooth and enjoyable. I would like to thank Harry Gossnell and Chris Grobmyer for taking the time to get me in my Subaru Impreza Sport. Definetly will consider doing business again in the future. Thank you! Best Regards, Nikita Rylow

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

I just moved to the area from NY and was due for service. The oil change and service were done quickly. Throughout my experience, the staff answered all of my questions and explained everything to me in a professional and respectful manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

When we walked in the dealership we were greeted with a smile!! The car salesman was very personable and pleasant. Harry showed us all our options on the car we wanted. I took a test drive and loved it!! Thank you for a great experience on a great purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

The entire process was easy and quick. Made it easy to decide with excellent test drive. Paperwork was a breeze. Thoroughly explained how options worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

“It was great and awesome” says my seven year d son who spent the afternoon shopping for our new car with me yesterday. I had a good idea of what I wanted when we walked in the door. I was thankful not to be subjected to much “selling” of other vehicles. We got right in the car I wanted and took a rainy test drive on fun windy hilly Pittsburgh-esque roads. Everyone we encountered we very friendly and professional. My son was offered free hot chocolate no fewer than four times by different people trying to make our car shopping ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

They are very fast and efficient. I was out of there in 20 minutes. I cannot say the same for other Subaru dealerships. Plus they are very competitive in price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

This dealership really worked with us to get the exact car that we wanted! Harry went above and beyond to assist us! I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Today we bought our4th Subaru. This time at Cochran Subaru. We were attended by Mr Harry Gosnell one of the best salesman I have met .Profesional, extremely knowledgeable of the outback ....the transaction was honest and transparent. The reason to buy Subaru, is that ,as a Trauma Surgeon ,I consider subaru, one of the safest car on the road..Gracias

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018

I called to get an appointment to have a new key made. I made an appointment and brought the car in on the appointment date. They did not have the key. Howwcee, they were extremely apologetic and put us into a loaner car and overnighted the key.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I had the opportunity to go on the best test drive ever. Harry Gosnell and the #1 Cochran Staff are the most professional and customer centric focused staff I have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I had a great experience. Harry's test drives are a unique experience and really show off the features of the car. I love my new Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

They have a great staff here! From the Sales team to the Service team. Everything went very smoothly and timely! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks guys and keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2018

I purchased my Subaru at another dealer a couple years ago. My first service was done at the above dealer and the service was less than pleasant. So I called Cochran Subaru and took my car there. I have been there since then. They are knowledgeable. The associates at the Service department are amazing. I will continue to go to Cochran for my Subaru Legacy service and needs.I am planning to buy another Subaru and I will definately buy from Cochran. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2018

The service team at chochran Madza of Monroeville just did anothe great job getting my car serviced and me in and out in a timely manor! Great job Charlie and team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

I test drove nearly every model in the compact SUV class at a number of dealerships during my search. In many cases I knew more about the car than the sales consultant. Most test drives consisting of a walk around the car and lap around the neighborhood. That was not the case with Harry. He knows his Subarus and how to put them through the paces with an extremely hands on and informative test drive. When it came time to buy, Cochran was competitive on price and found me better financing than what Subaru was offering.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018

Just purchased my second Subaru from Ron at Cochran Subaru! Painless process, great service, no pressure, great deal and awesome people to work with. Cochran will continue to be my go to dealer (also have an MX5 from Cochran)

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018

I had a good experience at #1 Cochran, using the online . They called and e mailed me asap. But never tried to push anything They were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient,and took their time trying to place me with the right suv in my price range. Thank you #1 Cochran

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

We had a good experience at #1 Cochran. Harry Gosnell was very helpful and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

The overall experience at the dealership was one I will not forget anytime soon. From the moment we arrived, Harry “Good News” was by our side ensuring all of our questions were answered. He took time to explain all of my options and helped me make my first new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I had an incredible experience finding the right car and the right deal for me. #1 Cochran Subaru team are total pros. Special thanks to Harry “Good News” Gosnell! An amazing guy who helped me every step of the way. I couldn’t be happier with my decision. I cannot thank you guys enough!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review